Faculty Directory

 

 WESTMINSTER CAMPUS

DENVER SOUTH 

 COLORADO SPRINGS

 Dean of Academic Affairs

Center Dean

 Center Dean

 Martin Gloege

Lynn Ward

 Judy Lesser

 303-280-7476

303-329-7282

 719-866-6726

 mgloege@devry.edu

lward@devy.edu

 jlesser@devry.edu

 

Electronics
Program Dean
Jerry Feinstein
303-280-7526
jfeinstein@devry.edu

 Bob Miller

303-280-7444

 rmiller@devry.edu

 Steve Monroe 303-280-7461  smonroe@devry.edu

 Ed Polak

303-280-7461

 epolak@devry.edu


Business & Management

Program Dean
Ben Valdez
303-280-7447

bvaldez@devry.edu

 John Achee  303-280-437  jachee@devry.edu
 Jay Egger 303-280-7455  jegger@devry.edu
 Beth Rolison 303-280-7468  brescigno@devry.edu


Engineering & Information Sciences
Program Dean
Jerry Feinstein
303-280-7526
jfeinstein@devry.edu

 Kelley Blair 303-280-7436

 kblair@devry.edu

 Bruce Bunney 303-280-7426

 bbunney@devry.edu

 Zager Eddison 303-280-7427

 zeddison@devry.edu

 John Jenkins 303-280-7439

 jjenkins@devry.edu


Liberal Arts & Sciences

Associate Dean
Tara Mills
303-280-7479

tmills@devry.edu

 Barb Bates 303-280-7434

 bbates@devry.edu

 Louis Freese 303-280-7454

 lfreese@devry.edu

Charles Trinkel 303-280-7453

 ctrinkel@devry.edu

 

 


DeVry Westminster Campus Community Web Site Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Westminster Campus | Colorado Springs Center | Greenwood Village (Denver South) Center