Faculty Directory

 

WESTMINSTER CAMPUS

DENVER SOUTH

COLORADO SPRINGS

 Dean of Academic Affairs

Center Dean

Center Dean

 Martin Gloege

Lynn Ward

Judy Lesser

mgloege@devry.edu

lward@devy.edu

 jlesser@devry.edu

 

Electronics
Program Dean
Jerry Feinstein
jfeinstein@devry.edu

 Bob Miller

 rmiller@devry.edu

 Steve Monroe  smonroe@devry.edu

 Ed Polak

 epolak@devry.edu


Business & Management

Program Dean
Ben Valdez

bvaldez@devry.edu

 John Achee  jachee@devry.edu
 Jay Egger  jegger@devry.edu
 Beth Rolison  brescigno@devry.edu


Engineering & Information Sciences
Program Dean
Jerry Feinstein
jfeinstein@devry.edu

 Kelley Blair

 kblair@devry.edu

 Bruce Bunney

 bbunney@devry.edu

 Zager Eddison

 zeddison@devry.edu

 John Jenkins

 jjenkins@devry.edu


Liberal Arts & Sciences

Associate Dean
Tara Mills

tmills@devry.edu

 Barb Bates

 bbates@devry.edu

 Louis Freese

 lfreese@devry.edu

Charles Trinkel

 ctrinkel@devry.edu

 

 


DeVry Westminster Campus Community Web Site Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Westminster Campus | Colorado Springs Center