Westminster Telephone and Directory Guide

DeVry University
DeVry University's Keller Graduate School of Management
1870 W. 122nd Avenue
Westminster, CO 80234-2010
303-280-7400

Main web site: click here


Department Telephone Directory

 
DeVry Colorado President  James Caldwell

 303-280-7466
jcaldwell3@devry.edu

Academic Deans & Professors    Click Link for list
     Operations Support Coordinator  Kathy Lowrimore

 303-280-7466
klowrimore@devry.edu

Denver Metro Admissions
    DeVry Advisor  James Coaty

 303-280-7599
jcoaty@devry.edu

    DeVry Advisor  Deahnna King  303-280-7438
mailto:cefting@devry.edu

    Keller Graduate School Advisor 

 Patti O'Shea  303-280-7605
poshea@devry.edu
    Office Assistant  Kristen Correia

 303-280-7599
kcorreia@devry.edu

Career Services     
    Director of Career Services  Laurie Sein

 303-280-7653
lsein@devry.edu

    Career Advisor  Heidi Bogner

 303-280-7585
hbogner@devry.edu

    Employee Liasion   Patty Jagodzinski  303-280-7652
pjagodzinski@devry.edu
 Copy Center    303-280-7496
 Finance /Administration / Facilities 
    Dean of Finance and Administration  Cliff Deffke  303-280-7530
cdeffke@devry.edu
    Facilities  Joey Vigil  303-280-7674
jvigil@devry.edu
IT Help Desk    303-280-7635
Library    303-280-7621
Marketing & Outreach  Lynn Ward  303-280-7592
lward@devry.edu

Registrar

   303-280-7500
    Registrar  Lisa Barry

 303-280-7491
lbarry@devry.edu

    Assistant Registrar  Nicki Anderson  303-280-7494
nanderson@devry.edu
Student Center 
    Director of Student Success Advising  Loriann Weiss

 303-280-7541
lweiss@devry.edu

    Student Support Advisor  John Burgess

 303-280-7631
jburgess@devry.edu

 Student Support Advisor   Angie Brooks    303-280-7604
Angie.Brooks@devry.edu
 University Partnerships
    Manager of Local Accounts  Kelly Hughes

 719-205-2928
khughes@devry.edu


DeVry Westminster Campus Community Web Site Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Westminster Campus | Colorado Springs Center | Greenwood Village (Denver South) Center